Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(132 reviews)
85.6% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

submitted by Kimberly N. - |Recommended: YesGood first apartment — I would say that this is a good apartment for someone who is living in their own for the first time or is new to the Green Bay area. It's in a decent part of town and isn't too expensive. A major plus is that they accept dogs up to 100 lbs and there is a little dog exercise area for dogs to play.
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post your review Kimberly! Your feedback is valuable for us! Our Team works hard to make sure you experience a 5 star residency. The Creekwood Management Team.
submitted by Belinda G. - |Recommended: YesQuiet peaceful living — I moved here in the beginning of July and it has been quite peaceful since I moved in. The apartment I moved into was very clean when I moved in and management has been very helpful. I love all the amenities the apartment has to offer and the rent is reasonable compared to other apartments in the area.
response from property -We love your review Belinda and we really appreciate your feedback. Warm regards, The Creekwood Management Team.
submitted by Dale W. - |Recommended: YesCreekwood is a great place to live. — Its, quiet, plenty of parking and over all a nice place to call home.
response from property -Thank you for the review Dale! We would love to know about any concerns you might have to earn the last star. We are here to serve you and make sure you experience a 5 star residency. Warm regards, The Creekwood Management Team
submitted by Tamika T. - |Recommended: YesI love my apartment — I really love my apartment, I wasn’t able to see it before signing due to covid but was able to see a virtual tour The building does need renovations such as the entry way carpets and also just re painting and fixing of the hallways of the buildings. Other than that I like it so far
response from property -Thank you for your review Tamika! We really appreciate your feedback and are here to serve and make sure you experience a 5 star residency. The Creekwood Management Team.
submitted by Kathrine B. - |Recommended: YesCleanest apartments, safe quiet neighborhood — I have had many experiences with Creekwood and i absolutely love them I have never had a bad experience, which is why when i was down sizing again i knew exactly where i was going, creekwood. Absolutely no question about it
response from property -Thank you for the 5 star review Kathrine! We are happy to hear that you love living at Creekwood. Warm Regards, The Creekwood Management Team
submitted by Daizhane C. - |Recommended: YesNot too shabby — I really enjoyed my time here its is a great place for first time renters most of the time it was super quiet and when ever i had a problem with anything Regarding maintenance it was handled right away
response from property -Thank you for leaving us a review! We are glad you are enjoying our community. We pride ourselves on our great location, we are happy to hear you are loving it here as well. If you have any other feedback, please contact us. Thanks again! The Creekwood Management Team
submitted by Rachael H. - |Recommended: YesGood apartment, staff always answers questions. — First apartment on my own, the staff responds quickly. They were always able to answer my questions and if anything needed to be fixed they fixed it in a timely fashion. With Covid-19 they were able to take the measures to make sure we all stayed safe, by sanitizing common areas on a weekly basis. Apartment was very clean and updated upon move in. Love that they are dog friendly, the dog park is wonderful. Neighborhood is quite and easy to walk your dog in. If you are a pet owner, this is the apartment you want to rent
response from property -Thank you for the feedback Rachael! We would love to know how we can earn your last star. The Creekwood Management Team.
submitted by Stephen M. - |Recommended: YesDecent Little Community - could use a redesign in some areas — This has been one of the better apartments I've lived in over the past 10 years but there are definitely some areas which need improvement. When I put in a work order saying that I thought my fridge might have been going out, it took about a month for a maintenance worker to get here, I understand that there's a pandemic and all, but I would think that a potential issue with the way I store my food would have warranted a visit regardless. The building construction overall makes me cringe a bit. There are spots in my apartment where it feels like the floor has sunken in and I wonder if I pulled up the carpet what I would see in those spots. You can tell by looking at the ceiling that whoever did the drywall work in the master bedroom was an amateur, some of the plates on the outlets look like they haven't been replaced in 30 years, and for whatever reason the air conditioners vent out into the entrance hallway so walking in and out of the apartment during the summer feels like going through a gauntlet. Just a lot of poor design and a lack of craftsmanship in many areas. It's not terrible, just as a previous construction worker it makes me sad to see a job not done right. Despite those issues, I still think this is a nice place to live. I just wish they would make some improvements to it.
response from property -Thanks for your time, Stephen. We are always wanting to improve and do appreciate your feedback. We would love to talk to you about what we can do to help your stay with us, so please feel free to contact our office. We look forward to hearing from you, the Creekwood Apartments Management Team.
submitted by Bobbie V. - |Recommended: NoRules and contradictions. — You have to watch out for people that have their dogs off leash, beware of neighbors, check who lives around you. Make sure you have respect and consideration of other neighbors. If you have preteen teens teach them noise respect in hallways and in apartments. Park responsibly so you or others don't ding cars. Be prepared to have hot cold showers when others run their water. Watch your kids in the parking lot, some people won't slow down. Watch for maintenance golf carts they drive on sidewalks and cut through the grass multiple times. The tenants can't park a moving truck somewhat close to load or unload, but the golf carts can ruin the grass from taking short cuts. Beware of the washers and dryers. No maintenance on them. Ex 1 out 3 washers may not get the water all the way out. Some dryers don't dry after being in the dryers for 45 minutes. The apartments rules contradict themselves. The office people are nice
response from property -Hi Bobbie, Thank you for your review of Creekwood. We appreciate the time you have taken to provide your feedback and are very sorry to hear about your concerns. Our team takes great pride in being able to make needed repairs. We are here for you and we want to make sure you experience a 5 star residency. Please reach out to our Residents Satisfaction Manager at 414 274 8250 or email residentsfirst@fred-inc.com. The Creekwood Management Team.
submitted by Amber B. - |Recommended: YesFirst Apartment — Creekwood Apartments are great apartments for people who are just beginning to live on their own, or are younger. This is my first apartment, and it is perfect. The rent is a good price. They have an amazing pool and gym center. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Maintenance staff responds to issues within in a timely manner and are super friendly and respectful. I love living at Creekwood Apartments
response from property -Thank you for taking time to provide your feedback regarding Creekwood Apartments. Our residents are a valuable part of our community and we are happy to hear that you are enjoying your stay with us. Our team is here to help should there be anything we can do to assist you, please feel free to reach out to us! - The Creekwood Management Team.
submitted by Nathan J. - |Recommended: NoM — M
response from property -Hi Nathan, Thank you for your review. We would love to hear about your concerns! we are here to serve you and make sure you experience a 5 star residency at the Creekwood Apartments. Please feel free to contact our Residents First Satisfaction Manager at residentsfirst@fred-inc.com. Warm Regards, The Creekwood Management Team.
submitted by Michelle L. - |Recommended: YesOverall — great walking distances to stores parks
response from property -Michelle! Thank you for kind review! We're happy to hear that you love the location of your home. We did our absolute best to pick a great spot for the complex! If you have any suggestions for the place or would like to let us know more about what you enjoy with our community, please give our office a call. Have a great day!
submitted by Mark P. - |Recommended: Yes👍 — It's a very nice place to live
response from property -Mark, Thank you so much for your review. We would love to hear more of your opinion of our apartment homes by contacting us. Warm wishes, Creekwood Apartments Management Team
submitted by Maria T. - |Recommended: YesPeaceful, nice — Dog friendly
response from property -Thank you for your review, Maria! It is good to know that you are glad that we do welcome dogs, and if you have any suggestions on what we can improve on please give us a call (920) 499-0290 or stop by the office! -The Creekwood Apartments Management Team.
submitted by Alexander V. - |Recommended: YesThis is a good plac. — Its clean, chill, not a bad place at all. On the other hand you might have your nieghbors argue when the clock strikes 12, cheesy refrence. Overall I personally like it here but it can improve.
response from property -Hi Alexander, Thank you for taking the time to post your review of Creekwood . We will look more into your concerns and will ensure we have steps in place to prevent this from being a situation. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Should there be anything we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to contact our management team. The Creekwood Management Team.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Creekwood Apartments", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Creekwood Apartments", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose